Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucas Vanderbeek

Lucas Vanderbeek

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Vanderbeek
"I have been fortunate to have worked with state Farm Insurance, more specifically, Mark Aller. He has always been kind, considerate. He is extremely knowledgeable as well as very professional. He answered all my questions without hesitancy. More importantly every time I called him he always sounded like he was happy to hear from me. Thank you, Mark. Nancy"
Profile photo of Janet Whitebread

Janet Whitebread

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Whitebread
"Always a wonderful experience dealing with Mark and his crew!"
Profile photo of Scott mulligan

Scott mulligan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott mulligan
"Mark and his team do a great job. They make it really easy to open a policy and communicate regularly. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Char Moore

Char Moore

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Char Moore
"Mark Aller goes above and beyond - always so very helpful and patient explaining details of policy. He responds to email inquiries in a timely manner and I would definitely recommend his agency to all!"
Profile photo of William Nichols

William Nichols

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Nichols
"Mark is extremely helpful and available. I'd recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Stephanie Scavello

Stephanie Scavello

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Scavello
"Just got of the phone with Adam Sausville inquiring about a new quote. He was so knowledgeable, informative, and pleasant to speak with. I feet like I knew him forever, he made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision process. My rate is more than fair, but since I had such a great experience talking with Adam, I would buy the policy anyway. I appreciate working with a genuine, kind human who I could get a hold of personally if need be in the future. Meaning, I call the small office and ask for Adam by name, this way I only deal with one individual. It's more personal that way. This conversation made me a fan of State Farm, for sure!"
Profile photo of Jason Denton

Jason Denton

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Denton
"Having been with another insurance company for many years, it was a little scary making a change. Will I get a fair deal? Will the agent be as responsive as the old agent? Will it be a painful process? Mark and his team made all of my concerns a non issue. But one thing I learned is that all of my concerns were valid, but it depends on the effort and professionalism of the agent if these concerns become a reality. Great job Mark for saving me money for better coverage (bonus!) and being so easy to deal with. At least talk to this team before you make any decisions."
Profile photo of Thomas Davis

Thomas Davis

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Davis
"My previous State Farm agent retired and my account was transferred to an office 20 minutes from my house. I wanted someone close to me. I walked in to Mark's office. Mark was out but Don helped me transfer my account to this office. Don was very helpful and he walked me through the process. If you are searching for a new insurance agent, call Mark's office, seriously. Great service and great people."
Profile photo of Lizzy D

Lizzy D

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzy D
"Adam has been a real pleasure to work with. He always answers all of my questions and really does anything he can to make sure you have the right policy and that it is done efficiently. Couldn’t be happier with this office!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Rambo

Lindsay Rambo

March 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Rambo
"Great discounts and great customer service - everyone at the office is very knowledgeable and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Tom McKinstry

Tom McKinstry

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McKinstry
"Outstanding Customer Service with full transparency when it comes to filing a claim, product specifications, or just simple questions about your current policies or new policies. If you are looking for a local State Farm Agent who is friendly, understanding about your specific needs and has your best interest at hand . . . go no further than State Farm Agent Mark Aller and his staff of professionals. Thinking about switching Insurance Companies? Give Mark a call and find out how good State Farm Policies really are. It will be the best move you've ever made . . ."
Profile photo of Jess Gurczynski

Jess Gurczynski

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Gurczynski
"Adam was very helpful and answered all questions I had. Definitely recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of erin mcAllister

erin mcAllister

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by erin mcAllister
"Adam is amazing! I highly recommend him. Professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Tim Fuller

Tim Fuller

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Fuller
"Adam is knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anybody looking for a new insurance provider. I've been with state farm for over 10 years and they have always handled anything I needed with professional quality service."
Profile photo of Vince Paul

Vince Paul

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Paul
"Adam has been great. Honest and operates with integrity. Not too many of those people around so very thankful to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of David Pondelick

David Pondelick

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Pondelick
"Adam is fantastic. He is knowledgeable and prompt in his responses."
Profile photo of Megan Whalen

Megan Whalen

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Whalen
"Excellent customer service, I especially like dealing with Adam, with him all of my questions are answered thoroughly, he's very courteous and patient."
Profile photo of Seana Lafty

Seana Lafty

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Seana Lafty
"Adam has been extremely helpful answering any questions that I have. He is very personable as well and patient which you don’t see as much now a days. Would recommend Adam to family and friends."
Profile photo of Bill Speichert

Bill Speichert

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Speichert
"Very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommended."
Profile photo of Spencer Dittmann

Spencer Dittmann

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Dittmann
"Very informative and pleasant staff, would recommend."
Profile photo of Don Collins

Don Collins

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Don Collins
"Office is very friendly and offers great service. They not only provide car insurance but can help with Life, Homeowners & Health insurance."
Profile photo of Timothy Lederman

Timothy Lederman

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Lederman
"I had a lot of questions and Adam was patient and knowledgeable - I didn't feel rushed or pushed into anything. Quick, courteous, and kind - couldn't have asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Justin Murray

Justin Murray

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Murray
"Great team! Adam is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jeff Burton

Jeff Burton

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Burton
"Adam was very helpful in getting me a quote very quickly and helped explain the best package for me. I would highly recommend him or anyone at this firm to help you with any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Ian Murray

Ian Murray

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Murray
"Super informative and friendly - would highly recommend!"